Contact Us

Please fill out the form below and one of our attorneys will contact you.

!
!
!

Office Location

  • North Palm Beach Office

    Address

    11911 U.S. Highway One
    Suite 303
    North Palm Beach, Florida 33408

Choose a location to review

Romaguera Law Group, P.A. locations:

Martindale Awards

AV Preeminent®: The highest peer rating standard. This rating signifies that a large number of the lawyer’s peers rank him or her at the highest level of professional excellence for their legal knowledge, communication skills and ethical standards.

Client Champion Silver is awarded to lawyers/firms with at least 3 reviews, with an average score of 4.0 or higher.

Local Ratings & Reviews (20)

Overall Average Rating

Overall Reviews

4.9/5.0
Site Rating Reviews by date
lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2023-01-11

I can't say enough good things about Romaguera Law. They aided me in my medical malpractice/negligent death case of my beloved husband. They kept me informed of the progress, next steps, etc. I found them professional, knowledgeable, and very patient with me at the worst time in my life. Very highly recommended.

— Client 01/11/2023

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2023-01-11

We've had the pleasure and good fortune to have hired Raul Romaguera for several business legal issues, including some contract analysis and an arbitration with a client. It's reassuring to have someone like Raul on your side when dealing with issues as complex as the law. The best thing is that he kept us looped in all along the way. Todd, Pres, KO-MAR Productions, Inc.

— Client 01/11/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-02-01 21:54:51

The best boss ever!

— Pastor Annabel Annie 02/01/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-07-29 14:48:57

(Translated by Google) Simply put, the law firm, Romaguera Law Group, is spectacular in its treatment of clients. His knowledge is extensive and detailed. Raul is extremely understanding and kind in his professional treatment, but he can be a Lion when defending the rights of his clients. The perfect combination in a lawyer. I recommend them without reservation. (Original) Simplemente la firma de abogados, Romaguera Law Group, es espectacular en su trato a los clientes. Sus conocimientos son amplios y detallados. Raul es estremadamente comprensivo y amable en su trato professional, pero puede ser un Leon al defender los derechos de sus clientes. La combinacion perfecta en un abogado. Los recomiendo sin ninguna reservacion.

— Jorge Luaces 07/29/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-03-26 00:23:20

Christian was amazing, I’m so glad I found him!! He was attentive and over all great through out the entire process. I will be referring him to all my friends and family after the experience that I had!

— Donna Raubeson 03/26/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-01-26 19:33:05

Great law firm with experienced lawyers. I have nothing but good things to say about this firm. They are excellent trial lawyers who are not afraid to ask for what their client needs.

— Tommy Tolle 01/26/2021

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-11-27

Christian Romaguera is one of the best young lawyers in the country. He is unafraid of his legal adversaries and he comes to each case exceptionally well prepared..

— Client 11/27/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-09-24 21:43:15

An excellent attorney. I really enjoyed dealing with Christian. He was the epitome of professional.

— Leonard Hebb 09/24/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-09-24 21:06:31

No description provided

— Jesse Broderick 09/24/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-09-24 20:14:05

Romaguera Law Group was there for me when I needed it most. Christian was so professional and really made the slow grinding gears of the judicial system that much more bearable. The next time you get in a custody dispute over your dog, call Romaguera Law Group.

— Patrick Mulligan 09/24/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-09-24 20:07:18

Christian Romaguera is the epitome of a zealous advocate. He is always diligently working for his clients. When it comes to legal research, Christian will stop at nothing to make sure he is the most knowledgeable advocate in the room. I know that any client that I refer to Christian will be in the best hands.

— Courtney Olivier 09/24/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-09-24 20:01:21

No description provided

— Kaley Schlechter 09/24/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-09-24 19:56:01

During COVID-19 Christian Romaguera and the Romaguera Law Group took the time and care to provide counsel virtually. Incredibly professional, poised, and prompt.

— Benjamin Share 09/24/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-09-24 19:40:13

Christian is a dedicated attorney and champion in the courtroom. I would absolutely refer him to anyone who could use his services.

— Elizabeth Buchwalter 09/24/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-06-09 21:14:17

We hired Christian Romaguera for a specific case. He has done such a good job for us on that case, that we have decided to retain Christian as our family attorney. Christian is enthusiastic, thorough, knowledgeable about the nuances of the law, writes well and is articulate. It would be difficult to find a better litigator, and near impossible to find any attorney who communicates with his clients regularly.

— Peter F. Prowant 06/09/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-04-27 21:23:48

No description provided

— Diana Walter 04/27/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2011-12-08 08:14:20

I have had experience litigating against Raul through the years. He has always been an extremely knowledgeable and ethical attorney.

— Peer 12/08/2011

lawyers
4.8 / 5.0
2023-01-18

I called the Romageura firm regarding healthcare which pertains elder law. Mr. Romageura was out of town at the time. He’s office immediately notified him about the matter. I got a called back right away , he was able to get all the data and then with less than 24 hours . Raul was very compassionate about getting his client taking care of and get the job done. He was able to resolved the matter and had an answer for me. I will recommend The Romageura law firm to anyone. You can reassure that he’s a professional, caring , compassion towards his client. While he’s away in he’s trip , he is taking care of business. Thank you so much for all your help and advice. If you ever looking for a lawyer please do not hesitate to call the Romageura firm. They are the best and you will not be disappointed at all.

— Client 01/18/2023

lawyers
4.8 / 5.0
2023-01-11

The team at Romaguera Law Group is great! They are very courteous, professional, organized, and always timely in their response. Would highly recommend.

— Client 01/11/2023

lawyers
4.0 / 5.0
2012-02-26 16:17:30

No description provided

— Peer 02/26/2012