Contact Us

Please fill out the form below and one of our attorneys will contact you.

!
!
!

Office Location

  • North Palm Beach Office

    Address

    11911 U.S. Highway One
    Suite 303
    North Palm Beach, Florida 33408

Choose a location to review

Romaguera Law Group, P.A. locations:

Martindale Awards

AV Preeminent®: The highest peer rating standard. This rating signifies that a large number of the lawyer’s peers rank him or her at the highest level of professional excellence for their legal knowledge, communication skills and ethical standards.

Local Ratings & Reviews (15)

Overall Average Rating

Overall Reviews

4.9/5.0
Site Rating Reviews by date
google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-07-29 14:48:57

(Translated by Google) Simply put, the law firm, Romaguera Law Group, is spectacular in its treatment of clients. His knowledge is extensive and detailed. Raul is extremely understanding and kind in his professional dealings, but he can be a lion in defending his clients' rights. The perfect combination in a lawyer. I recommend them without any reservation. (Original) Simplemente la firma de abogados, Romaguera Law Group, es espectacular en su trato a los clientes. Sus conocimientos son amplios y detallados. Raul es estremadamente comprensivo y amable en su trato professional, pero puede ser un Leon al defender los derechos de sus clientes. La combinacion perfecta en un abogado. Los recomiendo sin ninguna reservacion.

— Jorge Luaces 07/29/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-03-26 00:23:20

Christian was amazing, I’m so glad I found him!! He was attentive and over all great through out the entire process. I will be referring him to all my friends and family after the experience that I had!

— Donna Raubeson 03/26/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-01-26 19:33:05

Great law firm with experienced lawyers. I have nothing but good things to say about this firm. They are excellent trial lawyers who are not afraid to ask for what their client needs.

— Tommy Tolle 01/26/2021

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-11-27

Christian Romaguera is one of the best young lawyers in the country. He is unafraid of his legal adversaries and he comes to each case exceptionally well prepared..

— Client 11/27/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-09-24 21:43:15

An excellent attorney. I really enjoyed dealing with Christian. He was the epitome of professional.

— Leonard Hebb 09/24/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-09-24 21:06:31

No description provided

— Jesse Broderick 09/24/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-09-24 20:14:05

Romaguera Law Group was there for me when I needed it most. Christian was so professional and really made the slow grinding gears of the judicial system that much more bearable. The next time you get in a custody dispute over your dog, call Romaguera Law Group.

— Patrick Mulligan 09/24/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-09-24 20:07:18

Christian Romaguera is the epitome of a zealous advocate. He is always diligently working for his clients. When it comes to legal research, Christian will stop at nothing to make sure he is the most knowledgeable advocate in the room. I know that any client that I refer to Christian will be in the best hands.

— Courtney Olivier 09/24/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-09-24 20:01:21

No description provided

— Kaley Schlechter 09/24/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-09-24 19:56:01

During COVID-19 Christian Romaguera and the Romaguera Law Group took the time and care to provide counsel virtually. Incredibly professional, poised, and prompt.

— Benjamin Share 09/24/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-09-24 19:40:13

Christian is a dedicated attorney and champion in the courtroom. I would absolutely refer him to anyone who could use his services.

— Elizabeth Buchwalter 09/24/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-06-09 21:14:17

We hired Christian Romaguera for a specific case. He has done such a good job for us on that case, that we have decided to retain Christian as our family attorney. Christian is enthusiastic, thorough, knowledgeable about the nuances of the law, writes well and is articulate. It would be difficult to find a better litigator, and near impossible to find any attorney who communicates with his clients regularly.

— Peter F. Prowant 06/09/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-04-27 21:23:48

No description provided

— Diana Walter 04/27/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2011-12-08 08:14:20

I have had experience litigating against Raul through the years. He has always been an extremely knowledgeable and ethical attorney.

— Peer 12/08/2011

lawyers
4.0 / 5.0
2012-02-26 16:17:30

No description provided

— Peer 02/26/2012